Electrifying hand dyed yarns, with personality!

New Blanks!

My shipment of new blanks showed up! It’s a bulky washable merino wool, and it’s made in the USA! I’m super excited!

20131123-115847.jpg

The new company I’m ordering from is also supplying the wool/yarn for the 2014 USA Winter Olympic team!  How cool is that?!

There’s also a sampling of some merino wool which I will hopefully be adding to my Etsy shop as well.  I’m going to start dying it up ASAP (with dye made in the USA as well!), as I will probably make a few quick Christmas gifts with it.

I’m also finally on Instagram!  Follow LazerSheepYarns for lots of yarny goodness!

What’s on your last-minute holiday knitting list this year?

Comments on: "New Blanks!" (2)

  1. Everything!! I don’t have a clue HOW I’m going to get any Christmas knitting done this year…We shall see if my annual rant to Santa isn’t a note of apology, lol.

    • Haha, I know the feeling. I switched to bulky weight yarn (the stuff in the picture actually!) and I’ve finished 2 gifts in 2.5 days! Life saver!

Leave a Reply

